17-19th May 2019
Halle 622 Zürich-Oerlikon
de | en | fr | it | es
News
Program online!
CannaTrade News14.03.2019

Friday, 17th of May 2019
B2b day powered by BioBizz
Get detailed information on organic growing by Bio Bizz, on the export of cannabis for medical use to Germany by DHV Berlin (The German Hemp Association) and on the big panel discussion relating the current (political) situation in Swiss and...Read on...

Saturday, 18th of May 2019
Cannabis Culture
Presenting the CannaComix Show, Live-Show from Pottcast with Knackeboul and Luuk, the Joint-Rolling-Contest Swiss Championship, the CannaSwissCup Awardshow and not to forget the official Afterparty CannaSesh...Read on...

Sunday, 19th of May 2019
Cannabis & Medicine
Listen to Dr. Franjo Grotenhermen on the dilemma of cannabis, to Bernd Griasch on aroma therapy, CBD in veterinary medicine and take part in the big face-to-face interview with popular experts like Manfred Fankhauser, Dr. Robert Hämmig, Franziska Quadri and Yvonn Scherrer moderated by SRF-Moderator Christine Schulthess...Read on...

CannaTrade 2019 expanded!
CannaTrade News11.03.2019

We had to wait nine (!) months but finally we have got the green light by the authorities in Zurich for the enlargement of the exhibition area and to use the entire outdoor area of Halle 622 for the upcoming CannaTrade 2019! The complete area covers now more than 6000m2 and offers space for 30 additional stalls as well as for an extremely extended Chillout-Area for our visitors, presented by hanfhof.

New clients
Interested companies please register under contact@cannatrade.ch.

Thank you pretty much for your interest and the confidence shown to us.

CannAward 2019 – Register now!
CannaTrade News03.03.2019

CannaTrade awards per edition the best products out of the categories Grow, Plants (Strains/Genetics), Paraphernalia, Food, CBD Oils / Extracts, Body Care, Media, Flowers (Tobacco Subsitute) and Most attractive stand.

The winners get our Label «CannAward2019 Winner» and the permission to use it for promotion purposes (related to the winner product). All the winners get listed on www.cannatrade.ch and will stay even after the fair.
Participation is possible for all exhibitors, sub-exhibitors and sponsors of CannaTrade.

All information and registration
Join the CannaTrade Community!
CannaTrade News19.02.2019

You have many friends, visit concerts & parties, run a shop or even more? Order here some filter, flyer, and poster and promote for the up-coming CannaTrade. Your support will be honoured with a free ticket for the fair.

I will join!
Joint Roll Contest – Swiss Championships
CannaTrade News07.02.2019

The Swiss Championships referring the Joint Roll Contest will take place at CannaTrade 2019 for the very first time! Join one of our prelim events and show proof of your facilities in the different categories « Joint Beauty Contest» or «Joint Speed Record».

Preliminary Decisions:
8th to 17th of February, Cannabis Village at muba Basel
26th of April to 5th of May, Cannabis Village at BEA Bern
17th to 18th of May, CannaTrade, Halle 622, Zurich

Swiss Championships
18th of May, CannaTrade, Halle 622, Zurich

All information: www.jointrollcontest.ch

CannaSwissCup 2018/19 Jury-Box
CannaTrade News02.02.2019

The popular CannaSwissCup 2018/19 Jury-Boxes are available from now in a limited edition! On buying a CannaSwissCup Jury-Box you become a member of the jury and are authorised to nominate the enclosed strains of cannabis concerning their “appearance“ and ”flavour”. Each jury member takes automatically part in the big drawing and gets two 3-Day-Tickets for the upcoming CannaTrade 2019 on top!

Content of the Jury-Box: 35 Strains per 1g cannabis flowers (15g Indoor, 12g Outdoor and  8g Greenhouse), Two 3-Day-Tickets for CannaTrade 2019, 2 Drink Vouchers, valid only for CannaTrade 2019, 1 Gizeh Roll-Set with Filter and Papes

Price per Box: SFR 195.00 (incl. 7.7% VAT, transport costs, packaging costs)

More Information: www.cannaswisscup.ch

International Cannabis Business Conference
CannaTrade News06.01.2019

The International Cannabis Business Conference, the world's premier global cannabis event, has an impressive lineup established for 2019 that includes its third annual trek to Berlin and now, partnering with CannaTrade in Zurich, May 15-16. The ICBC, founded in the United States in 2014, made its European debut in Berlin 2017, its biggest conference, and we are excited to be joining them for their unique combination of business, politics, science, and culture in Switzerland at the beautiful Hotel Atlantis. The ICBC in Zurich will be a must-attend event for those in the industry looking to network with an international array of top investors, entrepreneurs, regulators and advocates from over 30 different countries. To purchase tickets (early-bird discounted tickets are on sale until April 24th) or for more information, visit: www.internationalcbc.com

Combine your trip to Switzerland – visit the ICBC on May 15-16 and the CannaTrade on May 17-19. Free business tickets for CannaTrade 2019 are available here : www.cannatrade.ch/business

Register right now for the Hanfwarenhaus!
CannaTrade News02.12.2018

The Hanfwarenhaus at CannaTrade will impressively show the wide range of applications of the hemp plant, like foodstuff, drinks, beauty care, textiles and raw materials entirely made of hemp. Interested companies register right now to become a part of the Hanfwarenhaus. Follow here for further details…

The Hanfwarenhaus will get the same stall number, No. 152, and will also be located at the same place like at CannaTrade 2018.  >  Floor Plan
Become a Business Visitor!
CannaTrade News20.11.2018

Hemp related companies get, as usually, two free Business Tickets for the next edition of CannaTrade from 17th to 19th May 2019.

On interest please fill in the registration form.

Take advantage of being a Business Visitor and get free access to the fair as well as to the exclusive CannaTrade Business Lounge, presented by CarbonActive, and even to the CannaTrade Business Area where you can meet potential customers and make appointments before fair start.

Registration "Sub Exhibitor"
CannaTrade News 16.10.2018

You may also take part in CannaTrade 2019 as a sub-exhibitor. All you need is the acceptance by a company exhibiting at next CannaTrade (booked stall) and you can directly start your registration.

For further info please follow here.

Floor Plan and Exhibitors’ List online
CannaTrade News 15.10.2018

The floor plan as well as the list of exhibitors of CannaTrade 2019 are online available from now.

You still may add sub-exhibitors to your booked stall until 18th of March, for further info please follow here.  

We, on Team of CannaTrade, are already looking forward to the upcoming fair!

Early-Bird-Tickets
CannaTrade News 10.10.2018

Make use of our early bird rebates!
Be clever and save your tickets right now for the best price:

Day Ticket

  • until the end of September 2018 for CHF 10.-
  • until the end of November 2018 for CHF 12.-
  • until the end of January 2019 for CHF 14.-
  • until the end of March 2019 for CHF 16.-

Special Offer 
3-Days Ticket by pre-selling until the end of December 2018, for only CHF 29.-

Ticket prices at CannaTrade : Friday CHF 16, Saturday CHF 19, Sunday CHF 19, 3-days CHF 39.

 

For advance ticket sale please follow here

Stalls and Sponsors’ Packages: (For the moment) Fully Booked
CannaTrade News 01.10.2018

We, on Team of CannaTrade, would like to thank all our exhibitors and sponsors for their confidence and loyalty shown to us – only one month after being online again the exhibition space as well as the offered sponsors’ packages are already fully booked.

Currently we are looking for a possible extension regarding the outdoor exhibition space, of Halle 622, CannaTrade 2019, in cooperation with the responsible lessor and authorities. From January 2019 we hope to have further exhibition space available.

In order to get on the waiting list, interested companies should refer by email to contact@cannatrade.ch

The Die is Cast!

CannaTrade News The up-coming CannaTrade will take place again in Zurich-Oerlikon, Halle 622, from 17th to 19th of May 2019.

The original idea, to organise the hemp fair 2019 in Lausanne, was abandoned because of numerous „desires“, on the part of German-speaking Switzerland, but also the international run on CannaTrade affected our decision by logistic reasons.                                                                                 
CannaTrade.ch AG apologises profusely to all the customers and friends in the French-speaking Switzerland.

We are currently considering a location change in 2020, back to the roots, to Bern, where CannaTrade 2001 once took place. Bern seems to be the most suitable and fair place as well for Swiss customers as for international customers; nearby the airports of Zurich, Basel and Bern, it is easy to come there.

Latest news
X

CannaTrade Newsletter

Don’t miss any news
and register now for CannaTrade’s newsletter!
* indicates required

17.-19. Mai 2019
Halle 622 Zürich-Oerlikon
de | en | fr | it | es
News
Le programme détaillé est en ligne!
CannaTrade News14.03.2019

Vendredi 17 mai
B2b day powered by BioBizz
Avec Bio Bizz et la culture biologique, le DHV et l’export de cannabis médical en Allemagne, un grand débat public sur la situation (politique) en Suisse et...Lire la suite...

Samedi 18 mai
Cannabis Culture
Avec CannaComix Show, émission en direct avec Knackeboul et Luuk, Joint Roll Contest Swiss Championship, l’Awardshow de la CannaSwissCup et, bien entendu, l’Afterparty officielle CannaSesh...Lire la suite...

Dimanche 19 mai
Cannabis & Médecine
Avec le Dr Franjo Grotenhermen sur le dilemme du cannabis, Bernd Griasch sur l’aromathérapie, le CBD dans la médecine vétérinaire et la grande consultation des experts avec Manfred Fankhauser, le Dr Robert Hämmig, Franziska Quadri et Yvonn Scherrer, animé par la présentatrice de la télé suisse allemande Christine Schulthess...Lire la suite...

La CannaTrade 2019 s’agrandit!
CannaTrade News11.03.2019

Enfin, après 9 (!) mois, nous avons reçu le feu vert des autorités zurichoises: nous pouvons utiliser toute la zone extérieure de Halle 622 pour CannaTrade 2019! A présent, l’espace de la foire comprend plus de 6000m2. Cela nous permet de proposer 30 stands supplémentaires et un espace chillout presented by hanfhof bien plus grand pour nos visiteurs. 

Clientes nouvelles
Les firmes intéressées sont priées de s’inscrire sous contact@cannatrade.ch.

Nous vous remercions de votre intérêt et de votre confiance!

S’inscire maintenant pour le CannAward 2019!
CannaTrade News03.03.2019

Chaque année, CannaTrade prime les meilleurs produits dans les catégories Grow, Plants (Strains/Genetics), Paraphernalia, Food, CBD Oils / Extracts, Body Care, Media, Flowers (Tobacco Subsitute) et Most attractive stand.

Les gagnants reçoivent le label «CannAward2019 Winner» et le droit d’utiliser celui-ci pour toutes les offres en relation avec leur produit gagnant. En outre, tous les gagnants seront publiés sur  www.cannatrade.ch et ainsi, la publicité pour leur produit continue également après la foire.
Tous les exposants, sous-exposants et sponsors de CannaTrade ont le droit de participer.

Information et inscription
Deviens membre de la communauté CannaTrade!
CannaTrade News19.02.2019

Est-ce que tu visites des events, tu as beaucoup d’amis, un magasin ou tous les trois et encore bien plus? Tu peux commander ici des filtres, dépliants et posters pour la prochaine CannaTrade - en retour, on t’offre un ticket gratuit.

Je veux commander!
Joint Roll Contest – Swiss Championships
CannaTrade News07.02.2019

Les Swiss Championships du Joint Roll Contest auront lieu pour la première fois à la CannaTrade 2019! Tu auras la possibilité de présenter ta compétence dans les catégories «le plus beau joint» et «le joint le plus rapide » à l’occasion des évènements de présélection listés ci-dessous.

Evènements de présélection :
8 au 17 février, Cannabis Village à la foire muba Bâle
26 avril au 5 mai, Cannabis Village à la foire BEA Berne
17 au 18 mai, CannaTrade, Halle 622, Zurich

Swiss Championships
18 mai, CannaTrade, Halle 622, Zurich

CannaSwissCup 2018/19 Jury-Box
CannaTrade News02.02.2019

Les CannaSwissCup 2018/19 Jury-Boxes sont très prisés et peuvent être réservés dès à présent! Avec l’achat d’un coffret jury de la CannaSwissCup, vous devenez membre du jury et vous pouvez évaluer les variétés contenues dans le coffret selon „l’aspect“ et le „arôme “. En outre, chaque membre du jury reçoit 2 tickets pour les 3 jours de la foire CannaTrade 2019 et participe au grand concours!

Contenu du Jury-Box: 35 variétés de fleurs de chanvre à 1g chacune (15g indoor, 12g outdoor et 8g serre), Deux tickets pour les 3 jours de la foire CannaTrade 2019, 2 bons boisson, à faire valoir à la CannaTrade 2019, 1 Gizeh set cadeau exclusif

Prix par Jury-Box: CHF 195.- (Inclus 7.7% TVA, frais d’emballage, frais de livraison)

Toutes les informations: www.cannaswisscup.ch

International Cannabis Business Conference
CannaTrade News06.01.2019

La conférence ICBC – International Cannabis Business Conference – est le leader mondial des évènements Cannabis et propose un programme impressionnant en 2019: outre les éditions aux Etats-Unis et au Canada, cette conférence aura lieu pour une troisième fois à Berlin et pour la première fois comme ICBC Barcelone en collaboration avec Spannabis ainsi que l’ICBC Zurich en partenariat avec CannaTrade. L’ICBC réunit de façon unique affaires, politique, sciences et culture et aura lieu les 15 et 16 mai 2019 à Zurich, juste avant la journée BtoB de CannaTrade, prévue le vendredi 17 mai. Il s’agit d’un «must» pour les visiteurs business et les exposants, car cet évènement prestigieux réunit nombre d’investisseurs internationaux, entrepreneurs, autorités publiques et juristes de plus de 30 pays. Les tickets early bird (disponibles jusqu’au 24 avril 2019) et toutes les informations sont disponibles sous: www.internationalcbc.com

Combinez votre séjour en Suisse et visitez la ICBC du 15 au 16 mai 2019 et la CannaTrade du 17 au 19 mai 2019. Veuillez commander des tickets business gratuits pour la CannaTrade sous www.cannatrade.ch/business.

S’inscire maintenant pour le Hanfwarenhaus!
CannaTrade News02.12.2018

Le Hanfwarenhaus de CannaTrade montre les nombreuses possibilités de la plante de chanvre: aliments, boissons, compléments alimentaires, cosmétiques, textiles, matériaux de construction – tout fait de chanvre. Les entreprises intéressées qui souhaitent participer au Hanfwarenhaus sont priées de s’inscrire. Toutes les infos, ici.

Comme lors de CannaTrade 2018, le Hanfwarenhaus aura de nouveau le numéro de stand 152 et se trouvera au même endroit. > plan du hall
Devenir visiteur business!
CannaTrade News20.11.2018

Comme d’habitude, CannaTrade propose à toutes les firmes du secteur chanvre deux tickets business gratuits pour la prochaine foire du 17 au 19 mai 2019.

Les firmes intéressées sont priées de s’inscrire au moyen du formulaire d’inscription.

Outre l’entrée gratuite, les visiteurs business bénéficient de l’entrée exclusive au CannaTrade Business Lounge presented by CarbonActive et auront accès à l’espace business de CannaTrade, afin de pouvoir prendre des rendez-vous et créer des liens au préalable avec des partenaires potentiels.

Inscription "Sous exposant"
CannaTrade News 16.10.2018

Vous avez la possibilité de vous inscrire comme sous-exposant à CannaTrade 2019. Pour ce faire, vous avez besoin de l’accord de l’exposant principal (exposant avec stand). Si tel est le cas, veuillez vous inscrire comme sous-exposant. 

Infos supplémentaires.

Plan du hall et liste des exposants en ligne
CannaTrade News 15.10.2018

Dès maintenant, le plan du hall et la liste des exposants de CannaTrade 2019 sont en ligne.

Jusqu’au 18 mars, vous pouvez ajouter d’autres sous-exposants à votre stand. Infos supplémentaires.

L’équipe de CannaTrade attend avec impatience la prochaine foire!

Early-Bird-Tickets
CannaTrade News 10.10.2018

Intéressant : rabais pour réservation à l’avance !
Réservez maintenant vos tickets et profitez de prix très avantageux :

Carte journalière

  • jusqu’à fin septembre 2018 : CHF 10.-
  • jusqu’à fin novembre 2018 : CHF 12.-
  • jusqu’à fin janvier 2019 : CHF 14.-
  • jusqu’à fin mars 2019 : CHF 16.-

En promotion
Ticket pour les 3 jours en prévente jusqu’à fin décembre 2018: CHF 29.-

Prix de la carte journalière : Vendredi CHF 16, Samedi CHF 19, Dimanche CHF 19, ticket pour les 3 jours CHF 39.-

 

Lien sur la prévente

Stands et droits de sponsoring: complet (pour l’instant)
CannaTrade News 01.10.2018

CannaTrade remercie tous les exposants et sponsors de leur fidélité – seulement un mois après avoir été mis en ligne, tous les stands sont réservés et tous les paquets de sponsoring sont vendus.  

En collaboration avec le bailleur et les autorités compétentes, CannaTrade met tout en œuvre pour agrandir la zone extérieure du site Halle 622 de la CannaTrade 2019.  Nous nous attendons de pouvoir proposer d’autres stands à partir de janvier 2019.

Les entreprises intéressées qui souhaitent se mettre sur la liste d’attente, sont priées de s’adresser à  contact@cannatrade.ch

Les dés sont jetés!
CannaTrade NewsLa prochaine CannaTrade aura de nouveau lieu à la Halle 622 à Zurich Oerlikon, du 17 au 19 mai 2019

Au regard des nombreuses « demandes » suisse-allemandes et l’affluence internationale importante qui demande la proximité d’un aéroport, nous avons dû laisser tomber le plan initial d’une foire 2019 à Lausanne. CannaTrade s’excuse auprès de ses clients et amis romands.  

Pour la foire 2020, nous étudions un transfert à Berne, lieu où CannaTrade a été créée en 2001. Bern serait le site le plus « équitable » en Suisse et facile d’accès pour les clients internationaux, vu que les aéroports de Zurich, Bâle et Berne se trouvent à des distances raisonnables.
Latest news
X

CannaTrade Newsletter

Ne pas rater les nouvelles?
S’inscrire pour la newsletter CannaTrade!
* indicates required